Sunday Services 11 a.m.

December 2021

Date/TimeEventLocation
Sun 12 Dec 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 19 Dec 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 26 Dec 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary

January 2022

Date/TimeEventLocation
Sun 2 Jan 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 9 Jan 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 16 Jan 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 23 Jan 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 30 Jan 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary

February 2022

Date/TimeEventLocation
Sun 6 Feb 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 13 Feb 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 20 Feb 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 27 Feb 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary

March 2022

Date/TimeEventLocation
Sun 6 Mar 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 13 Mar 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 20 Mar 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 27 Mar 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary

April 2022

Date/TimeEventLocation
Sun 3 Apr 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 10 Apr 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 17 Apr 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 24 Apr 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary

May 2022

Date/TimeEventLocation
Sun 1 May 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 8 May 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 15 May 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 22 May 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 29 May 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary

June 2022

Date/TimeEventLocation
Sun 5 Jun 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 12 Jun 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 19 Jun 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 26 Jun 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary