Sunday Services 11 a.m.

October 2022

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 2 Oct 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Services 2022
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 9 Oct 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Services 2022
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 16 Oct 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Services 2022
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 23 Oct 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Services 2022
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 30 Oct 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Remembrance
Channing Sanctuary

November 2022

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 6 Nov 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Services 2022
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 13 Nov 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Services 2022
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 20 Nov 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Services 2022
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 27 Nov 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Services 2022
Channing Sanctuary

December 2022

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 4 Dec 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Services 2022
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 11 Dec 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Services 2022
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 18 Dec 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Celebration of Light
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 25 Dec 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Services 2022
Channing Sanctuary