Upcoming Events

  • Meditation - Sun 25 Jul 2021 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Tai Chi - Wed 28 Jul 2021 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

  • Meditation - Sun 1 Aug 2021 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Tai Chi - Wed 4 Aug 2021 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

  • Meditation - Sun 8 Aug 2021 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Earth Circle - Sun 8 Aug 2021 - 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM

  • Buddha Buddies - Sun 8 Aug 2021 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

  • Tai Chi - Wed 11 Aug 2021 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

  • Meditation - Sun 15 Aug 2021 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Tai Chi - Wed 18 Aug 2021 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

  • Meditation - Sun 22 Aug 2021 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Tai Chi - Wed 25 Aug 2021 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

  • Meditation - Sun 29 Aug 2021 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Tai Chi - Wed 1 Sep 2021 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

  • Meditation - Sun 5 Sep 2021 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Tai Chi - Wed 8 Sep 2021 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

  • Meditation - Sun 12 Sep 2021 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Earth Circle - Sun 12 Sep 2021 - 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM

  • Buddha Buddies - Sun 12 Sep 2021 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

  • Tai Chi - Wed 15 Sep 2021 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

  • Meditation - Sun 19 Sep 2021 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Tai Chi - Wed 22 Sep 2021 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

  • Meditation - Sun 26 Sep 2021 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Tai Chi - Wed 29 Sep 2021 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

  • Meditation - Sun 3 Oct 2021 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Tai Chi - Wed 6 Oct 2021 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

  • Meditation - Sun 10 Oct 2021 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

  • Earth Circle - Sun 10 Oct 2021 - 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM

  • Buddha Buddies - Sun 10 Oct 2021 - 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

  • Tai Chi - Wed 13 Oct 2021 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8