See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

May 2023

Date/Time Event Location
Mon 15 May 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 16 May 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 17 May 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 18 May 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 19 May 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 20 May 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 21 May 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Emerson Library
Mon 22 May 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 23 May 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 24 May 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 25 May 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 26 May 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 27 May 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 28 May 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Emerson Library
Mon 29 May 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 30 May 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 31 May 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)

June 2023

Date/Time Event Location
Thu 1 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 2 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 3 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 4 Jun 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Emerson Library
Mon 5 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 6 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 7 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 8 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 9 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 10 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 11 Jun 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Emerson Library
Sun 11 Jun 2023
12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Earth Circle
W. Young TV Lounge
Mon 12 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 13 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 14 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 15 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 16 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 17 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 18 Jun 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Emerson Library
Mon 19 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 20 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 21 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 22 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 23 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 24 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 25 Jun 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Emerson Library
Mon 26 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 27 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 28 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 29 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 30 Jun 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)

July 2023

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 9 Jul 2023
12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Earth Circle
W. Young TV Lounge

August 2023

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 13 Aug 2023
12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Earth Circle
W. Young TV Lounge
1 2 3 4 5 6 7