See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

February 2023

Date/Time Event Location
Wed 8 Feb 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 9 Feb 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 10 Feb 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 11 Feb 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 12 Feb 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Emerson Library
Sun 12 Feb 2023
12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Earth Circle
W. Young TV Lounge
Mon 13 Feb 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 14 Feb 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 15 Feb 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 16 Feb 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 17 Feb 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 18 Feb 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 19 Feb 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Emerson Library
Mon 20 Feb 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 21 Feb 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 22 Feb 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 23 Feb 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 24 Feb 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 25 Feb 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 26 Feb 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Emerson Library
Mon 27 Feb 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 28 Feb 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)

March 2023

Date/Time Event Location
Wed 1 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 2 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 3 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 4 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 5 Mar 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Emerson Library
Mon 6 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 7 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 8 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 9 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 10 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 11 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 12 Mar 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Emerson Library
Sun 12 Mar 2023
12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Earth Circle
W. Young TV Lounge
Mon 13 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 14 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 15 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 16 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 17 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 18 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 19 Mar 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Emerson Library
Mon 20 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 21 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 22 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 23 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 24 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 25 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 26 Mar 2023
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Emerson Library
Mon 27 Mar 2023
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7