See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

July 2021

Date/TimeEventLocation
Sun 25 Jul 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 25 Jul 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Buddhism Here at UUCBG
Channing Sanctuary
Wed 28 Jul 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi

August 2021

Date/TimeEventLocation
Sun 1 Aug 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 1 Aug 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Wed 4 Aug 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Thu 5 Aug 2021
9:00 AM
Deadline for Reports & Minutes
Sun 8 Aug 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 8 Aug 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 8 Aug 2021
12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Earth Circle
W. Young TV Lounge
Sun 8 Aug 2021
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Buddha Buddies
Zoom Buddha Buddies
Wed 11 Aug 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 15 Aug 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 15 Aug 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Wed 18 Aug 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 22 Aug 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 22 Aug 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Wed 25 Aug 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 29 Aug 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 29 Aug 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary

September 2021

Date/TimeEventLocation
Wed 1 Sep 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 5 Sep 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 5 Sep 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Wed 8 Sep 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sat 11 Sep 2021
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
WKU Choir retreat
Sun 12 Sep 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 12 Sep 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 12 Sep 2021
12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Earth Circle
W. Young TV Lounge
Sun 12 Sep 2021
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Buddha Buddies
Zoom Buddha Buddies
Wed 15 Sep 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 19 Sep 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 19 Sep 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Wed 22 Sep 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 26 Sep 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 26 Sep 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Wed 29 Sep 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi

October 2021

Date/TimeEventLocation
Sun 3 Oct 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 3 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Wed 6 Oct 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 10 Oct 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 10 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 10 Oct 2021
12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Earth Circle
W. Young TV Lounge
Sun 10 Oct 2021
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Buddha Buddies
Zoom Buddha Buddies
Wed 13 Oct 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 17 Oct 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 17 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Wed 20 Oct 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 24 Oct 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 24 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Wed 27 Oct 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
1 2 3 4 5 6