See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

September 2022

Date/Time Event Location
Wed 28 Sep 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 29 Sep 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 30 Sep 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)

October 2022

Date/Time Event Location
Sat 1 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 2 Oct 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Emerson Library
Sun 2 Oct 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Services 2022
Channing Sanctuary
Mon 3 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 4 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 5 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 6 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 7 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 8 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 9 Oct 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Emerson Library
Sun 9 Oct 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Services 2022
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 9 Oct 2022
12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Earth Circle
W. Young TV Lounge
Mon 10 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 11 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 12 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 13 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 14 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 15 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 16 Oct 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Emerson Library
Sun 16 Oct 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Services 2022
Channing Sanctuary
Mon 17 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 18 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 19 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 20 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 21 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 22 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 23 Oct 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Emerson Library
Sun 23 Oct 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Services 2022
Channing Sanctuary
Mon 24 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 25 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 26 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 27 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 28 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 29 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 30 Oct 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Emerson Library
Sun 30 Oct 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Remembrance
Channing Sanctuary
Mon 31 Oct 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)

November 2022

Date/Time Event Location
Tue 1 Nov 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 2 Nov 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 3 Nov 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 4 Nov 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 5 Nov 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 6 Nov 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Emerson Library
Sun 6 Nov 2022
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Services 2022
Channing Sanctuary
Mon 7 Nov 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 8 Nov 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 9 Nov 2022
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7