See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

April 2021

Date/TimeEventLocation
Wed 21 Apr 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 25 Apr 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 25 Apr 2021
11:59 PM
Newsletter Deadline
Wed 28 Apr 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi

May 2021

Date/TimeEventLocation
Sun 2 May 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 2 May 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sandman Circle - Fantasy Discussion
Sandman Circle Facebook Group
Wed 5 May 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Wed 5 May 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Chalice Circle - Community Vision
Zoom Vision Circle
Thu 6 May 2021
9:00 AM
Deadline for Reports & Minutes
Thu 6 May 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Chalice Circle - Dilithium Crystals
Li2 Crystals Zoom Mtg
Sun 9 May 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 9 May 2021
12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Earth Circle
W. Young TV Lounge
Sun 9 May 2021
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Buddha Buddies
Zoom Buddha Buddies
Wed 12 May 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Thu 13 May 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bd of Directors Business Mtg
Emerson Library
Sun 16 May 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 16 May 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Book Talk
Zoom Book Talk
Wed 19 May 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 23 May 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Wed 26 May 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 30 May 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 30 May 2021
11:59 PM
Newsletter Deadline

June 2021

Date/TimeEventLocation
Wed 2 Jun 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Wed 2 Jun 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Chalice Circle - Community Vision
Zoom Vision Circle
Thu 3 Jun 2021
9:00 AM
Deadline for Reports & Minutes
Thu 3 Jun 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Chalice Circle - Dilithium Crystals
Li2 Crystals Zoom Mtg
Sun 6 Jun 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 6 Jun 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sandman Circle - Fantasy Discussion
Sandman Circle Facebook Group
Wed 9 Jun 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Thu 10 Jun 2021
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bd of Directors Business Mtg
Emerson Library
Sun 13 Jun 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 13 Jun 2021
12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Earth Circle
W. Young TV Lounge
Sun 13 Jun 2021
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Buddha Buddies
Zoom Buddha Buddies
Wed 16 Jun 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 20 Jun 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 20 Jun 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Book Talk
Zoom Book Talk
Wed 23 Jun 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 27 Jun 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 27 Jun 2021
11:59 PM
Newsletter Deadline
Wed 30 Jun 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi

July 2021

Date/TimeEventLocation
Thu 1 Jul 2021
9:00 AM
Deadline for Reports & Minutes
Wed 7 Jul 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 11 Jul 2021
12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Earth Circle
W. Young TV Lounge
Sun 11 Jul 2021
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Buddha Buddies
Zoom Buddha Buddies
Wed 14 Jul 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Wed 21 Jul 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Wed 28 Jul 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi

August 2021

Date/TimeEventLocation
Wed 4 Aug 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Thu 5 Aug 2021
9:00 AM
Deadline for Reports & Minutes
Sun 8 Aug 2021
12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Earth Circle
W. Young TV Lounge
1 2 3 4 5