See Calendar Display | Download ICS File | All Events

11:00 a.m. SUNDAY SERVICES

9:30 a.m. SUNDAY SERVICES

ALL EVENTS (except meetings and rentals) for the next 90 days

  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 21 Apr 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 25 Apr 2021) | Sunday Service
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 28 Apr 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 2 May 2021) | Sunday Service
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 5 May 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 9 May 2021) | Sunday Service
  • Earth Circle  (12:45 PM - 2:00 PM Sun 9 May 2021) W. Young TV Lounge | Spiritual Gathering
  • Buddha Buddies  (2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Sun 9 May 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 12 May 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 16 May 2021) | Sunday Service
  • Book Talk  (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Sun 16 May 2021) | Learning
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 19 May 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 23 May 2021) | Sunday Service
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 26 May 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 30 May 2021) | Sunday Service
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 2 Jun 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 6 Jun 2021) | Sunday Service
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 9 Jun 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 13 Jun 2021) | Sunday Service
  • Earth Circle  (12:45 PM - 2:00 PM Sun 13 Jun 2021) W. Young TV Lounge | Spiritual Gathering
  • Buddha Buddies  (2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Sun 13 Jun 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 16 Jun 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 20 Jun 2021) | Sunday Service
  • Book Talk  (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Sun 20 Jun 2021) | Learning
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 23 Jun 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 27 Jun 2021) | Sunday Service
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 30 Jun 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 7 Jul 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Earth Circle  (12:45 PM - 2:00 PM Sun 11 Jul 2021) W. Young TV Lounge | Spiritual Gathering
  • Buddha Buddies  (2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Sun 11 Jul 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 14 Jul 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 21 Jul 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 28 Jul 2021) | Spiritual Gathering

Meetings in the next 90 days