Sunday Services 11 a.m.

December 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 16 Dec 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Holding Fast
Sermon by the Rev. Kelly Weisman Asprooth-Jackson
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 23 Dec 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Illumination - Solstice Spiral
UU Festival for All Ages
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 30 Dec 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Renewal
Jamie Dowland
Channing Sanctuary

January 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 6 Jan 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 13 Jan 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 20 Jan 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 27 Jan 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

February 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 3 Feb 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 10 Feb 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 17 Feb 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 24 Feb 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

March 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 3 Mar 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 10 Mar 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 17 Mar 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 24 Mar 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 31 Mar 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

April 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 7 Apr 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 14 Apr 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 21 Apr 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 28 Apr 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

May 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 5 May 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 12 May 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 19 May 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 26 May 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

June 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 2 Jun 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 9 Jun 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 16 Jun 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 23 Jun 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 30 Jun 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

Ascendants Program – Sundays 12:30 p.m.

No Events