Sunday Services 11 a.m.

September 2020

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 20 Sep 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reflections in a Time of Upheaval
Rev. Richard Nugent
Zoom Meeting
Sun 27 Sep 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Limits of Forgiveness
Rev. Peter Connolly
Zoom Meeting

October 2020

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 4 Oct 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 11 Oct 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 18 Oct 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 25 Oct 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting

November 2020

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 1 Nov 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 8 Nov 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 15 Nov 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 22 Nov 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 29 Nov 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting

December 2020

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 6 Dec 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 13 Dec 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 20 Dec 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 27 Dec 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting

January 2021

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 3 Jan 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 10 Jan 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 17 Jan 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 24 Jan 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 31 Jan 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting

February 2021

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 7 Feb 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 14 Feb 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 21 Feb 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 28 Feb 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting

March 2021

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 7 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 14 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 21 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 28 Mar 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting

April 2021

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 4 Apr 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 11 Apr 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 18 Apr 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 25 Apr 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting

May 2021

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 2 May 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 9 May 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 16 May 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 23 May 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 30 May 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting

June 2021

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 6 Jun 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 13 Jun 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 20 Jun 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 27 Jun 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting