Sunday Services 11 a.m.

August 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 26 Aug 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Ingathering - The Water Ceremony
UU Festival for All Ages
Channing Sanctuary

September 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 2 Sep 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Execute the Plan of the Day
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 9 Sep 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Deeper Question
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 16 Sep 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Equanimity and Evolution
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 23 Sep 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 30 Sep 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

October 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 7 Oct 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 14 Oct 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 21 Oct 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 28 Oct 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Remembrance
UU Festival for All Ages
Channing Sanctuary

November 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 4 Nov 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 11 Nov 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sat 17 Nov 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sat 24 Nov 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

December 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Sat 1 Dec 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sat 8 Dec 2018 - Sun 9 Dec 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sat 15 Dec 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sat 22 Dec 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Light of the Stars
UU Festival for All Ages
Channing Sanctuary
Sat 29 Dec 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

January 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sat 5 Jan 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sat 12 Jan 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sat 19 Jan 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sat 26 Jan 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

February 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sat 2 Feb 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sat 9 Feb 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sat 16 Feb 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sat 23 Feb 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

March 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sat 2 Mar 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sat 9 Mar 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 17 Mar 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 24 Mar 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 31 Mar 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

April 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 7 Apr 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 14 Apr 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 21 Apr 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 28 Apr 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

May 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 5 May 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 12 May 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 19 May 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 26 May 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

June 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 2 Jun 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 9 Jun 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 16 Jun 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 23 Jun 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 30 Jun 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

Ascendants Program – Sundays 9:30 a.m.

No Events