Sunday Services at 11 a.m.

Date/Time Event
Sun 26 Nov 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Small Change is Big Change Social Justice Team
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 3 Dec 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Joy of Being Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 10 Dec 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lifting One Another Up Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 17 Dec 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Illuminating the Darkness Within Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 24 Dec 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Christmas Eve Service Rev. Deane Oliva
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 31 Dec 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
A New Year Guest Speaker
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 7 Jan 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Virtue Is Its Own Reward Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 14 Jan 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Cleansing Frost Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 21 Jan 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 28 Jan 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Death with Dignity John Downing
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 4 Feb 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 11 Feb 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 18 Feb 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 25 Feb 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Evolution Sunday Rev. Deane Oliva
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 4 Mar 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 11 Mar 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 18 Mar 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 25 Mar 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Social Justice Dr. Jan Garrett
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 1 Apr 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 8 Apr 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 15 Apr 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 22 Apr 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Earth Day Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 29 Apr 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service Guest Speaker
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 6 May 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 13 May 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 20 May 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 27 May 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service Guest Speaker
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 3 Jun 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 10 Jun 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 17 Jun 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary
Sun 24 Jun 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service Rev. Roger Mohr
- Channing Sanctuary