Sunday Services 11 a.m.

October 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 28 Oct 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Remembrance
UU Festival for All Ages
Channing Sanctuary

November 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 4 Nov 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 11 Nov 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 18 Nov 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

December 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 23 Dec 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
The Light of the Stars
UU Festival for All Ages
Oppitz Social Hall

Ascendants Program – Sundays 12:30 p.m.

November 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 4 Nov 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 11 Nov 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 18 Nov 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

December 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 2 Dec 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 9 Dec 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 16 Dec 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

January 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 6 Jan 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 13 Jan 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 20 Jan 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

February 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 3 Feb 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 10 Feb 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 17 Feb 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

March 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 3 Mar 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 10 Mar 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 17 Mar 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

April 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 7 Apr 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 14 Apr 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 21 Apr 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary

May 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 5 May 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 12 May 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 19 May 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary