See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

September 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 1 Sep 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 1 Sep 2019
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
First-Sunday Potluck
Mon 2 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 2 Sep 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Tue 3 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 5 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 5 Sep 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 6 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 7 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 8 Sep 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 9 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 9 Sep 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Tue 10 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 12 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 12 Sep 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 13 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 14 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 15 Sep 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 15 Sep 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book Talk
Emerson Library
Mon 16 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 16 Sep 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Tue 17 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 18 Sep 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stewardship Team Meeting
Emerson Library
Thu 19 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 19 Sep 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 20 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 21 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 22 Sep 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 23 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 23 Sep 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Tue 24 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 26 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 26 Sep 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 27 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 28 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 29 Sep 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 30 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 30 Sep 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous

October 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Tue 1 Oct 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 3 Oct 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 3 Oct 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 4 Oct 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 5 Oct 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 6 Oct 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 6 Oct 2019
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
First-Sunday Potluck
Mon 7 Oct 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 7 Oct 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Tue 8 Oct 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 10 Oct 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 10 Oct 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10