See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

May 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Thu 23 May 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 23 May 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Bd of Directors Process Mtg
Fri 24 May 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 24 May 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 25 May 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 25 May 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 26 May 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 26 May 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 26 May 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 26 May 2019
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Earth Circle
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 26 May 2019
11:59 PM
Newsletter Deadline
Mon 27 May 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 27 May 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Tue 28 May 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 28 May 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 29 May 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 30 May 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 30 May 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 31 May 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 31 May 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall

June 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sat 1 Jun 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 1 Jun 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 2 Jun 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 2 Jun 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 2 Jun 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 2 Jun 2019
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
First-Sunday Potluck
Fellowship Hall
Mon 3 Jun 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 3 Jun 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Tue 4 Jun 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 4 Jun 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 4 Jun 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday Services Planning Mtg
Emerson Library
Wed 5 Jun 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 6 Jun 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 6 Jun 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 6 Jun 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Membership Committee
Fri 7 Jun 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 7 Jun 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 8 Jun 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 8 Jun 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 9 Jun 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 9 Jun 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 9 Jun 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 9 Jun 2019
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Earth Circle
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 10 Jun 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 10 Jun 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Tue 11 Jun 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 11 Jun 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 12 Jun 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 13 Jun 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 13 Jun 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10