See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

July 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 15 Jul 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 15 Jul 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Discussion for UU World
Fellowship Hall
Sun 15 Jul 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Zen Gathering
Mon 16 Jul 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 18 Jul 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stewardship Team Meeting
Sun 22 Jul 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 22 Jul 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 23 Jul 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 25 Jul 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Church Leadership Council
Fellowship Hall
Thu 26 Jul 2018
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bd of Directors Process Meeting
Sun 29 Jul 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 29 Jul 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 29 Jul 2018
11:59 PM
Newsletter Deadline
Mon 30 Jul 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)

August 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 5 Aug 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 5 Aug 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 5 Aug 2018
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
First-Sunday Potluck
Fellowship Hall
Thu 9 Aug 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bd of Directors Business Mtg
Sun 12 Aug 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 12 Aug 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 15 Aug 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stewardship Team Meeting
Sun 19 Aug 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 19 Aug 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 19 Aug 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Zen Gathering
Sun 26 Aug 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 26 Aug 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)

September 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 2 Sep 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 2 Sep 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 2 Sep 2018
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
First-Sunday Potluck
Fellowship Hall
Sun 9 Sep 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 9 Sep 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 13 Sep 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bd of Directors Business Mtg
Sun 16 Sep 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 16 Sep 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 16 Sep 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Zen Gathering
Wed 19 Sep 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stewardship Team Meeting
Sun 23 Sep 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 23 Sep 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 26 Sep 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Church Leadership Council
Fellowship Hall
Sun 30 Sep 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 30 Sep 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)

October 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 7 Oct 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 7 Oct 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 7 Oct 2018
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
First-Sunday Potluck
Fellowship Hall
Thu 11 Oct 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bd of Directors Business Mtg
Sun 14 Oct 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 14 Oct 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 17 Oct 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stewardship Team Meeting
Sun 21 Oct 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 21 Oct 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10