See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

June 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sat 22 Jun 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 23 Jun 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 23 Jun 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 23 Jun 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Flower Celebration
A UU Festival
Channing Sanctuary
Mon 24 Jun 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 24 Jun 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Tue 25 Jun 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 25 Jun 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 26 Jun 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 27 Jun 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 27 Jun 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 27 Jun 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Bd of Directors Process Mtg
Laura McGee
Emerson Library
Fri 28 Jun 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 28 Jun 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 29 Jun 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 29 Jun 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 30 Jun 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 30 Jun 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 30 Jun 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 30 Jun 2019
11:59 PM
Newsletter Deadline

July 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Mon 1 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 1 Jul 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Tue 2 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 2 Jul 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday Services Planning Mtg
Emerson Library
Thu 4 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 4 Jul 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 5 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 6 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 7 Jul 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 7 Jul 2019
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
First-Sunday Potluck
Mon 8 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 8 Jul 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Tue 9 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 11 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 11 Jul 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 12 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 13 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 14 Jul 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 15 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 15 Jul 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Tue 16 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 17 Jul 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stewardship Team Meeting
Emerson Library
Thu 18 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 18 Jul 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 19 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 20 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 21 Jul 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 21 Jul 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book Talk
Emerson Library
Sun 21 Jul 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Zen Gathering
Mon 22 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10