See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

May 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 26 May 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)

June 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sat 1 Jun 2019
5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Yoga
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 2 Jun 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 2 Jun 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 2 Jun 2019
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
First-Sunday Potluck
Fellowship Hall
Sun 9 Jun 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 9 Jun 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 13 Jun 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bd of Directors Business Mtg
Sun 16 Jun 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 16 Jun 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 16 Jun 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Zen Gathering
Wed 19 Jun 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stewardship Team Meeting
Sun 23 Jun 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 23 Jun 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 30 Jun 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 30 Jun 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)

July 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 7 Jul 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 7 Jul 2019
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
First-Sunday Potluck
Fellowship Hall
Thu 11 Jul 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bd of Directors Business Mtg
Sun 14 Jul 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 17 Jul 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stewardship Team Meeting
Wed 17 Jul 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Church Leadership Council
Emerson Library
Sun 21 Jul 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 21 Jul 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Zen Gathering
Sun 28 Jul 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)

August 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 4 Aug 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 4 Aug 2019
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
First-Sunday Potluck
Fellowship Hall
Sun 11 Aug 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 18 Aug 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 21 Aug 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stewardship Team Meeting
Sun 25 Aug 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)

September 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 1 Sep 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 1 Sep 2019
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
First-Sunday Potluck
Fellowship Hall
Sun 8 Sep 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 15 Sep 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 18 Sep 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stewardship Team Meeting
Wed 18 Sep 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Church Leadership Council
Emerson Library
Sun 22 Sep 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 29 Sep 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)

October 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 6 Oct 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 6 Oct 2019
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
First-Sunday Potluck
Fellowship Hall
Sun 13 Oct 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 16 Oct 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stewardship Team Meeting
Sun 20 Oct 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 27 Oct 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)

November 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 3 Nov 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 3 Nov 2019
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
First-Sunday Potluck
Fellowship Hall
Sun 10 Nov 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 17 Nov 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 20 Nov 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stewardship Team Meeting
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8