See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

February 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Fri 8 Feb 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 10 Feb 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 10 Feb 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 10 Feb 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 10 Feb 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 10 Feb 2019
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Earth Circle
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 11 Feb 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Mon 11 Feb 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 12 Feb 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 13 Feb 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 13 Feb 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies (Women's AA)
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 14 Feb 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 14 Feb 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 14 Feb 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bd of Directors Business Mtg
Fri 15 Feb 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Fri 15 Feb 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 17 Feb 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 17 Feb 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 17 Feb 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 17 Feb 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 17 Feb 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book Talk
Emerson Library
Sun 17 Feb 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Zen Gathering
Mon 18 Feb 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Mon 18 Feb 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 19 Feb 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 20 Feb 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 20 Feb 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies (Women's AA)
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 20 Feb 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stewardship Team Meeting
Emerson Library
Wed 20 Feb 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine Group Conscience
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 21 Feb 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 21 Feb 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Fri 22 Feb 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Fri 22 Feb 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 24 Feb 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 24 Feb 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 24 Feb 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 24 Feb 2019
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Earth Circle
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 24 Feb 2019
11:59 PM
Newsletter Deadline
Mon 25 Feb 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Mon 25 Feb 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 26 Feb 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 27 Feb 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 27 Feb 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies (Women's AA)
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 28 Feb 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 28 Feb 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 28 Feb 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Bd of Directors Process Mtg

March 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Fri 1 Mar 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Fri 1 Mar 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 3 Mar 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 3 Mar 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10