See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

October 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Thu 18 Oct 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
One Dharma
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 19 Oct 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Fri 19 Oct 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 20 Oct 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 20 Oct 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 21 Oct 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 21 Oct 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 21 Oct 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 21 Oct 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Zen Gathering
Mon 22 Oct 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 23 Oct 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 23 Oct 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 24 Oct 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 25 Oct 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 25 Oct 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies (Women's AA)
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 25 Oct 2018
5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Yoga
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 25 Oct 2018
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Bd of Directors Process Mtg
Thu 25 Oct 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
One Dharma
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 26 Oct 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Fri 26 Oct 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 27 Oct 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 27 Oct 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 28 Oct 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 28 Oct 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 28 Oct 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Remembrance
UU Festival for All Ages
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 28 Oct 2018
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Earth Circle
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 28 Oct 2018
11:59 PM
Newsletter Deadline
Mon 29 Oct 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 30 Oct 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 30 Oct 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 31 Oct 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall

November 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Thu 1 Nov 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 1 Nov 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies (Women's AA)
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 1 Nov 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Membership Committee
Thu 1 Nov 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
One Dharma
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 2 Nov 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Fri 2 Nov 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 3 Nov 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 3 Nov 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 4 Nov 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 4 Nov 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 4 Nov 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 4 Nov 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 4 Nov 2018
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
First-Sunday Potluck
Fellowship Hall
Mon 5 Nov 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Mon 5 Nov 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 6 Nov 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 6 Nov 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday Services Planning Mtg
Emerson Library
Wed 7 Nov 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 7 Nov 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies (Women's AA)
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10