See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

December 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Mon 24 Dec 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 25 Dec 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 26 Dec 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 26 Dec 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies (Women's AA)
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 27 Dec 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 27 Dec 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Fri 28 Dec 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Fri 28 Dec 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 30 Dec 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 30 Dec 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 30 Dec 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 30 Dec 2018
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Earth Circle
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 30 Dec 2018
11:59 PM
Newsletter Deadline
Mon 31 Dec 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Mon 31 Dec 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall

January 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Tue 1 Jan 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 1 Jan 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday Services Planning Mtg
Emerson Library
Wed 2 Jan 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 2 Jan 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies (Women's AA)
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 3 Jan 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 3 Jan 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Membership Committee
Thu 3 Jan 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Fri 4 Jan 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Fri 4 Jan 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 6 Jan 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 6 Jan 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 6 Jan 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 6 Jan 2019
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
First-Sunday Potluck
Fellowship Hall
Sun 6 Jan 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Mon 7 Jan 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Mon 7 Jan 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 8 Jan 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 9 Jan 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 9 Jan 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies (Women's AA)
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 10 Jan 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 10 Jan 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 10 Jan 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bd of Directors Business Mtg
Fri 11 Jan 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Fri 11 Jan 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 13 Jan 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 13 Jan 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 13 Jan 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 13 Jan 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 13 Jan 2019
1:15 PM - 2:30 PM
Earth Circle
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 14 Jan 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Mon 14 Jan 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 15 Jan 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 16 Jan 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 16 Jan 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies (Women's AA)
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 16 Jan 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stewardship Team Meeting
Emerson Library
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10