See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

December 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Fri 21 Dec 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 22 Dec 2018
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 22 Dec 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 23 Dec 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 23 Dec 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 23 Dec 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Illumination - Solstice Spiral
UU Festival for All Ages
Oppitz Social Hall
Mon 24 Dec 2018
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 24 Dec 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Tue 25 Dec 2018
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 25 Dec 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 26 Dec 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 27 Dec 2018
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 27 Dec 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 28 Dec 2018
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 28 Dec 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 29 Dec 2018
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 29 Dec 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 30 Dec 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 30 Dec 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 30 Dec 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Renewal
Jamie Dowland
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 30 Dec 2018
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Earth Circle
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 30 Dec 2018
11:59 PM
Newsletter Deadline
Mon 31 Dec 2018
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 31 Dec 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous

January 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Tue 1 Jan 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 1 Jan 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 1 Jan 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday Services Planning Mtg
Emerson Library
Wed 2 Jan 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 3 Jan 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 3 Jan 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 3 Jan 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Membership Committee
Fri 4 Jan 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 4 Jan 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 5 Jan 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 5 Jan 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 6 Jan 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 6 Jan 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 6 Jan 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 6 Jan 2019
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
First-Sunday Potluck
Fellowship Hall
Sun 6 Jan 2019
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Ascendants Program
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Mon 7 Jan 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 7 Jan 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Tue 8 Jan 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 8 Jan 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 9 Jan 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 10 Jan 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 10 Jan 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 10 Jan 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bd of Directors Business Mtg
Fri 11 Jan 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 11 Jan 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Grapevine AA Mtg
Oppitz Social Hall
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10