See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

June 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Thu 28 Jun 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
One Dharma
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 29 Jun 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Fri 29 Jun 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 30 Jun 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 30 Jun 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall

July 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 1 Jul 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 1 Jul 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 1 Jul 2018
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
First-Sunday Potluck
Fellowship Hall
Mon 2 Jul 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 5 Jul 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
One Dharma
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 8 Jul 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 8 Jul 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 9 Jul 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 12 Jul 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bd of Directors Business Mtg
Thu 12 Jul 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
One Dharma
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 15 Jul 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 15 Jul 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 15 Jul 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Discussion for UU World
Fellowship Hall
Sun 15 Jul 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Zen Gathering
Mon 16 Jul 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 18 Jul 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stewardship Team Meeting
Wed 18 Jul 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine Group Conscience
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 18 Jul 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Church Leadership Council
Emerson Library
Thu 19 Jul 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
One Dharma
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 22 Jul 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 22 Jul 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 23 Jul 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 26 Jul 2018
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bd of Directors Process Meeting
Thu 26 Jul 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
One Dharma
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 29 Jul 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 29 Jul 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 29 Jul 2018
11:59 PM
Newsletter Deadline
Mon 30 Jul 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)

August 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Wed 1 Aug 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Yoga
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 1 Aug 2018
5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Yoga
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 2 Aug 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
One Dharma
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 5 Aug 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 5 Aug 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 5 Aug 2018
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
First-Sunday Potluck
Fellowship Hall
Thu 9 Aug 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bd of Directors Business Mtg
Thu 9 Aug 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
One Dharma
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 12 Aug 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 12 Aug 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 15 Aug 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stewardship Team Meeting
Wed 15 Aug 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine Group Conscience
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 16 Aug 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
One Dharma
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 19 Aug 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 19 Aug 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 19 Aug 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Zen Gathering
Thu 23 Aug 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
One Dharma
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8