See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

June 2018

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 10 Jun 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
A Complex World
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 10 Jun 2018
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Church Picnic
Mon 11 Jun 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Mon 11 Jun 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 12 Jun 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 12 Jun 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 12 Jun 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Improving Our World Team
Diane Lewis
Hosea Ballou Rm
Wed 13 Jun 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 14 Jun 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 14 Jun 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies (Women's AA)
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 14 Jun 2018
5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Yoga
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 14 Jun 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bd of Directors Business Mtg
Thu 14 Jun 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
One Dharma
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 15 Jun 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Fri 15 Jun 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 16 Jun 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 16 Jun 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 17 Jun 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 17 Jun 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 17 Jun 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 17 Jun 2018
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Discussion for UU World
Fellowship Hall
Sun 17 Jun 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Baha'i Group
Emerson Library
Sun 17 Jun 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Zen Gathering
Mon 18 Jun 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Mon 18 Jun 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 19 Jun 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 19 Jun 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 20 Jun 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 20 Jun 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stewardship Team Meeting
Wed 20 Jun 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine Group Conscience
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 21 Jun 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 21 Jun 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies (Women's AA)
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 21 Jun 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
One Dharma
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 22 Jun 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Fri 22 Jun 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 23 Jun 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 23 Jun 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 24 Jun 2018
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 24 Jun 2018
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 24 Jun 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Guest Speaker
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 24 Jun 2018
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Earth Circle - Summer Solstice
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 24 Jun 2018
11:59 PM
Newsletter Deadline
Mon 25 Jun 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Mon 25 Jun 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 26 Jun 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 26 Jun 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 27 Jun 2018
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 28 Jun 2018
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 28 Jun 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies (Women's AA)
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 28 Jun 2018
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bd of Directors Process Meeting
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8