See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

March 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sat 9 Mar 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 10 Mar 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 10 Mar 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 10 Mar 2019
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Earth Circle
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 11 Mar 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 12 Mar 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 12 Mar 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 13 Mar 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 14 Mar 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 14 Mar 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies (Women's AA)
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 14 Mar 2019
5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
Yoga
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 14 Mar 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bd of Directors Business Mtg
Fri 15 Mar 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Fri 15 Mar 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 16 Mar 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 16 Mar 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 17 Mar 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 17 Mar 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 17 Mar 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 17 Mar 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Zen Gathering
Mon 18 Mar 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 19 Mar 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 19 Mar 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 20 Mar 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 20 Mar 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stewardship Team Meeting
Wed 20 Mar 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Church Leadership Council
Emerson Library
Wed 20 Mar 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine Group Conscience
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 21 Mar 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 21 Mar 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies (Women's AA)
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 22 Mar 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Fri 22 Mar 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 23 Mar 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 23 Mar 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 24 Mar 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 24 Mar 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 24 Mar 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Mon 25 Mar 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 26 Mar 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Tue 26 Mar 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 27 Mar 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 28 Mar 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 28 Mar 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies (Women's AA)
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 29 Mar 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Fri 29 Mar 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 30 Mar 2019
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Way Out (AA Group)
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 30 Mar 2019
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grapevine AA Meeting
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 31 Mar 2019
9:50 AM - 10:50 AM
Forum
TV Lounge
Sun 31 Mar 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 31 Mar 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Rev. Roger Mohr
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 31 Mar 2019
1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Earth Circle
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19