See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

September 2020

Date/Time Event Location
Wed 23 Sep 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 27 Sep 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Limits of Forgiveness
Rev. Peter Connolly
Zoom Meeting
Sun 27 Sep 2020
11:59 PM
Newsletter Deadline
Wed 30 Sep 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi

October 2020

Date/Time Event Location
Thu 1 Oct 2020
9:00 AM
Deadline for Reports & Minutes
Thu 1 Oct 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Chalice Circle - Dilithium Crystals
Li2 Crystals Zoom Mtg
Sun 4 Oct 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 4 Oct 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sandman Circle - Fantasy Discussion
Sandman Circle Facebook Group
Wed 7 Oct 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Wed 7 Oct 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Chalice Circle - Community Vision
Zoom Vision Circle
Thu 8 Oct 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bd of Directors Business Mtg
Emerson Library
Sun 11 Oct 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 11 Oct 2020
12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Earth Circle
W. Young TV Lounge
Sun 11 Oct 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Buddha Buddies
Zoom Buddha Buddies
Wed 14 Oct 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Thu 15 Oct 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Chalice Circle - Dilithium Crystals
Li2 Crystals Zoom Mtg
Sun 18 Oct 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 18 Oct 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Book Talk
Zoom Book Talk
Wed 21 Oct 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 25 Oct 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 25 Oct 2020
11:59 PM
Newsletter Deadline
Wed 28 Oct 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi

November 2020

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 1 Nov 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 1 Nov 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sandman Circle - Fantasy Discussion
Sandman Circle Facebook Group
Wed 4 Nov 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Wed 4 Nov 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Chalice Circle - Community Vision
Zoom Vision Circle
Thu 5 Nov 2020
9:00 AM
Deadline for Reports & Minutes
Thu 5 Nov 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Chalice Circle - Dilithium Crystals
Li2 Crystals Zoom Mtg
Sun 8 Nov 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 8 Nov 2020
12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Earth Circle
W. Young TV Lounge
Sun 8 Nov 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Buddha Buddies
Zoom Buddha Buddies
Wed 11 Nov 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Thu 12 Nov 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bd of Directors Business Mtg
Emerson Library
Sun 15 Nov 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 15 Nov 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Book Talk
Zoom Book Talk
Wed 18 Nov 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Thu 19 Nov 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Chalice Circle - Dilithium Crystals
Li2 Crystals Zoom Mtg
Sun 22 Nov 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Wed 25 Nov 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 29 Nov 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 29 Nov 2020
11:59 PM
Newsletter Deadline

December 2020

Date/Time Event Location
Wed 2 Dec 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Wed 2 Dec 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Chalice Circle - Community Vision
Zoom Vision Circle
Thu 3 Dec 2020
9:00 AM
Deadline for Reports & Minutes
Thu 3 Dec 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Chalice Circle - Dilithium Crystals
Li2 Crystals Zoom Mtg
Sun 6 Dec 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
Sun 6 Dec 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sandman Circle - Fantasy Discussion
Sandman Circle Facebook Group
Wed 9 Dec 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Thu 10 Dec 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bd of Directors Business Mtg
Emerson Library
Sun 13 Dec 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Zoom Meeting
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8