See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

November 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Tue 19 Nov 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 20 Nov 2019
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 20 Nov 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stewardship Team Meeting
Emerson Library
Wed 20 Nov 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 21 Nov 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 22 Nov 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 23 Nov 2019
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Advance Directive and Living Will Workshop
Sat 23 Nov 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 24 Nov 2019
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Choir Practice
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 24 Nov 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 24 Nov 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 24 Nov 2019
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Children's Religious Exploration (CRE)
Sylvia Fahs Rm (CRE)
Sun 24 Nov 2019
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool RE
Preschool Room
Mon 25 Nov 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Tue 26 Nov 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 27 Nov 2019
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 27 Nov 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 28 Nov 2019
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Thanksgiving Day Potluck
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 28 Nov 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 28 Nov 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Bd of Directors Process Mtg
Emerson Library
Fri 29 Nov 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 30 Nov 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall

December 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Sun 1 Dec 2019
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Choir Practice
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 1 Dec 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 1 Dec 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 1 Dec 2019
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Children's Religious Exploration (CRE)
Sylvia Fahs Rm (CRE)
Sun 1 Dec 2019
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool RE
Preschool Room
Tue 3 Dec 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 4 Dec 2019
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 4 Dec 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 5 Dec 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 6 Dec 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 7 Dec 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 8 Dec 2019
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Choir Practice
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 8 Dec 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 8 Dec 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 8 Dec 2019
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Children's Religious Exploration (CRE)
Sylvia Fahs Rm (CRE)
Sun 8 Dec 2019
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool RE
Preschool Room
Tue 10 Dec 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 11 Dec 2019
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 11 Dec 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 11 Dec 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Service Meeting
Emerson Library
Thu 12 Dec 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 12 Dec 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bd of Directors Business Mtg
Emerson Library
Fri 13 Dec 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 14 Dec 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 15 Dec 2019
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Choir Practice
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 15 Dec 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 15 Dec 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 15 Dec 2019
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Children's Religious Exploration (CRE)
Sylvia Fahs Rm (CRE)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10