See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

July 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Thu 18 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 18 Jul 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 19 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 20 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 20 Jul 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Sun 21 Jul 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 21 Jul 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book Talk
Emerson Library
Sun 21 Jul 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Zen Gathering
Mon 22 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 22 Jul 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Tue 23 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 24 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 25 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 25 Jul 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 26 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 27 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 28 Jul 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 28 Jul 2019
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Last-Sunday Potluck
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 28 Jul 2019
11:59 PM
Newsletter Deadline
Mon 29 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 29 Jul 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Tue 30 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 31 Jul 2019
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)

August 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Thu 1 Aug 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 1 Aug 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 2 Aug 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 3 Aug 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 4 Aug 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 5 Aug 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 5 Aug 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Tue 6 Aug 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 7 Aug 2019
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 8 Aug 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 8 Aug 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 9 Aug 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 10 Aug 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 11 Aug 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 12 Aug 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 12 Aug 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Tue 13 Aug 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 14 Aug 2019
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 14 Aug 2019
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Service Meeting
Thu 15 Aug 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 15 Aug 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 16 Aug 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 17 Aug 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 18 Aug 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 18 Aug 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Book Talk
Emerson Library
Mon 19 Aug 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 19 Aug 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
1 2 3 4 5 6 7