See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

September 2021

Date/TimeEventLocation
Wed 22 Sep 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 26 Sep 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 26 Sep 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Wed 29 Sep 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi

October 2021

Date/TimeEventLocation
Sun 3 Oct 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 3 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Wed 6 Oct 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 10 Oct 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 10 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 10 Oct 2021
12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Earth Circle
W. Young TV Lounge
Sun 10 Oct 2021
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Buddha Buddies
Zoom Buddha Buddies
Wed 13 Oct 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 17 Oct 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 17 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Wed 20 Oct 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 24 Oct 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 24 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Wed 27 Oct 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 31 Oct 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 31 Oct 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary

November 2021

Date/TimeEventLocation
Wed 3 Nov 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 7 Nov 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 7 Nov 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Wed 10 Nov 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 14 Nov 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 14 Nov 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 14 Nov 2021
12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Earth Circle
W. Young TV Lounge
Sun 14 Nov 2021
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Buddha Buddies
Zoom Buddha Buddies
Wed 17 Nov 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 21 Nov 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 21 Nov 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Wed 24 Nov 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 28 Nov 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 28 Nov 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary

December 2021

Date/TimeEventLocation
Wed 1 Dec 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 5 Dec 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 5 Dec 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Wed 8 Dec 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 12 Dec 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 12 Dec 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 12 Dec 2021
12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Earth Circle
W. Young TV Lounge
Sun 12 Dec 2021
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Buddha Buddies
Zoom Buddha Buddies
Wed 15 Dec 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 19 Dec 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 19 Dec 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Wed 22 Dec 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi
Sun 26 Dec 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
Sun 26 Dec 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Wed 29 Dec 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi

January 2022

Date/TimeEventLocation
Sun 2 Jan 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meditation
Frank Snyder
Emerson Library
1 2 3 4 5 6