See Calendar DisplayDownload ICS File | Church Events

September 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Wed 18 Sep 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stewardship Team Meeting
Emerson Library
Wed 18 Sep 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 19 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 19 Sep 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 20 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 20 Sep 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 21 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 21 Sep 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 22 Sep 2019
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Choir Practice
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 22 Sep 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 22 Sep 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 22 Sep 2019
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Children's Religious Exploration (CRE)
Sylvia Fahs Rm (CRE)
Sun 22 Sep 2019
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool RE
Preschool Room
Mon 23 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 23 Sep 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous
Tue 24 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 24 Sep 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 25 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 25 Sep 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 26 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 26 Sep 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 26 Sep 2019
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Bd of Directors Process Mtg
Emerson Library
Fri 27 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 27 Sep 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 28 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 28 Sep 2019
3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
AA Party
Sat 28 Sep 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 29 Sep 2019
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Choir Practice
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 29 Sep 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 29 Sep 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 29 Sep 2019
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Children's Religious Exploration (CRE)
Sylvia Fahs Rm (CRE)
Sun 29 Sep 2019
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool RE
Preschool Room
Sun 29 Sep 2019
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Last-Sunday Potluck
Oppitz Social Hall
Mon 30 Sep 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Mon 30 Sep 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Overeaters Anonymous

October 2019

Date/Time Event Location
Tue 1 Oct 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Tue 1 Oct 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Wed 2 Oct 2019
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Wed 2 Oct 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Thu 3 Oct 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Thu 3 Oct 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tiger Lilies AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 4 Oct 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Fri 4 Oct 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Sat 5 Oct 2019
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Way Out AA
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sat 5 Oct 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
AA Grapevine
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 6 Oct 2019
10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Choir Practice
Oppitz Social Hall
Sun 6 Oct 2019
10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Sangha Meditation
Thoreau Rm (Meditation)
Sun 6 Oct 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Service
Channing Sanctuary
Sun 6 Oct 2019
11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Children's Religious Exploration (CRE)
Sylvia Fahs Rm (CRE)
Sun 6 Oct 2019
11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Preschool RE
Preschool Room
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10