See Calendar Display | Download ICS File | All Events

11:00 a.m. SUNDAY SERVICES

9:30 a.m. SUNDAY SERVICES

ALL EVENTS (except meetings and rentals) for the next 90 days

  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 30 Sep 2020) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 4 Oct 2020) | Sunday Service
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 7 Oct 2020) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 11 Oct 2020) | Sunday Service
  • Earth Circle  (12:45 PM - 2:00 PM Sun 11 Oct 2020) W. Young TV Lounge | Spiritual Gathering
  • Buddha Buddies  (2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Sun 11 Oct 2020) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 14 Oct 2020) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 18 Oct 2020) | Sunday Service
  • Book Talk  (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Sun 18 Oct 2020) | Learning
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 21 Oct 2020) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 25 Oct 2020) | Sunday Service
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 28 Oct 2020) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 1 Nov 2020) | Sunday Service
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 4 Nov 2020) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 8 Nov 2020) | Sunday Service
  • Earth Circle  (12:45 PM - 2:00 PM Sun 8 Nov 2020) W. Young TV Lounge | Spiritual Gathering
  • Buddha Buddies  (2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Sun 8 Nov 2020) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 11 Nov 2020) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 15 Nov 2020) | Sunday Service
  • Book Talk  (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Sun 15 Nov 2020) | Learning
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 18 Nov 2020) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 22 Nov 2020) | Sunday Service
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 25 Nov 2020) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 29 Nov 2020) | Sunday Service
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 2 Dec 2020) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 6 Dec 2020) | Sunday Service
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 9 Dec 2020) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 13 Dec 2020) | Sunday Service
  • Earth Circle  (12:45 PM - 2:00 PM Sun 13 Dec 2020) W. Young TV Lounge | Spiritual Gathering
  • Buddha Buddies  (2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Sun 13 Dec 2020) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 16 Dec 2020) | Spiritual Gathering

Meetings in the next 90 days