See Calendar Display | Download ICS File | All Events

11:00 a.m. SUNDAY SERVICES

9:30 a.m. SUNDAY SERVICES

ALL EVENTS (except meetings and rentals) for the next 90 days

  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 27 Jan 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 3 Feb 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 10 Feb 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 14 Feb 2021) | Sunday Service
  • Earth Circle  (12:45 PM - 2:00 PM Sun 14 Feb 2021) W. Young TV Lounge | Spiritual Gathering
  • Buddha Buddies  (2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Sun 14 Feb 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 17 Feb 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 21 Feb 2021) | Sunday Service
  • Book Talk  (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Sun 21 Feb 2021) | Learning
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 24 Feb 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 28 Feb 2021) | Sunday Service
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 3 Mar 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 7 Mar 2021) | Sunday Service
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 10 Mar 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 14 Mar 2021) | Sunday Service
  • Earth Circle  (12:45 PM - 2:00 PM Sun 14 Mar 2021) W. Young TV Lounge | Spiritual Gathering
  • Buddha Buddies  (2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Sun 14 Mar 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 17 Mar 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 21 Mar 2021) | Sunday Service
  • Book Talk  (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Sun 21 Mar 2021) | Learning
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 24 Mar 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 28 Mar 2021) | Sunday Service
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 31 Mar 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 4 Apr 2021) | Sunday Service
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 7 Apr 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 11 Apr 2021) | Sunday Service
  • Earth Circle  (12:45 PM - 2:00 PM Sun 11 Apr 2021) W. Young TV Lounge | Spiritual Gathering
  • Buddha Buddies  (2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Sun 11 Apr 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 14 Apr 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 18 Apr 2021) | Sunday Service
  • Book Talk  (3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Sun 18 Apr 2021) | Learning
  • Tai Chi  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Wed 21 Apr 2021) | Spiritual Gathering
  • Sunday Service  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Sun 25 Apr 2021) | Sunday Service

Meetings in the next 90 days