Board members are elected to two-year terms, which run from July 1 to June 30.

  • Rev. Roger Mohr, Interim Minister

    Interim MinisterBoard of Directors, Minister270-842-4060
  • Laura McGee

    Board Vice PresidentBoard of Directors, Church Leadership Council, Human Resources
  • Buzzy Groves

    Board DirectorBoard of Directors, Caring Community, Nominating Committee
  • David Wellman

    David Wellman

    Board TreasurerBoard of Directors, Caring Community, Church Leadership Council
  • Jan Garrett

    Board DirectorBoard of Directors, Communications, Improve Our World
  • Matt Foraker

    Board PresidentBoard of Directors
  • Kathie Downs

    Board SecretaryBoard of Directors, Spiritual Growth